Contact Us Today For a Quote!

Meet Our Team

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Listed in alphabetical order by first name.

Alicia Pulanco
Boat & Yacht Insurance CSR

443-433-5760
alicia.pulanco@jackmartin.com

 

Amanda Robey
Commercial Insurance CSR

410-763-7036
amanda.robey@avondixon.com

 

 

Ann Haddaway
Personal Insurance CSR

410-827-4680
ann.haddaway@avondixon.com

 

 

Annette Mitchell

Annette Mitchell
Medicare Supplemental, Prescription Drug Plan & Travel Insurance Agent

410-763-6873
annette.mitchell@avondixon.com

 

Annmarie Cole
Personal Insurance CSR

410-763-7395
annmarie.cole@avondixon.com

Beth Fritsch
Boat & Yacht Insurance CSR

443-433-5761
beth.fritsch@jackmartin.com

 

Bill Lane
Personal & Commercial Insurance Agent

410-763-6702
bill.lane@avondixon.com

 

Brandy Guy
Individual Health & Life Insurance Agent

410-763-6608
brandy.guy@avondixon.com

 

Carol Bennett
Farm Insurance CSR

410-763-6879
carol.bennett@avondixon.com

 

Carrie Cooper
Trucking Insurance Agent

410-763-7365
carrie.cooper@avondixon.com

 

Charlene Komenda, CSR

Charlene Komenda
Commercial Insurance CSR

410-763-4909
charlene.komenda@avondixon.com

 

Cindy Wagner
Life, Annuities & Long-Term Care Insurance Agent

410-763-8087
cindy.wagner@avondixon.com

Damian Green
Commercial Insurance CSR

410-763-6744
damian.green@avondixon.com

Damon Hostetter
Yacht Division Program Director

410-310-0136
damon.hostetter@jackmatin.com

 

Darlene Merriken

Darlene Merriken
Commercial Insurance CSR

410-763-6703
darlene.merriken@avondixon.com

 

Dawn Owens
Receptionist at our Centreville Office (Freestate and Son)

410-758-0757
dawn.owens@avondixon.com

 

Deanna Blanch
Personal Insurance Supervisor

410-763-6878
deanna.blanch@avondixon.com

 

Deborah Collins
Boat & Yacht Insurance CSR

443-443-5752
deborah.collins@jackmartin.com

Diana Johnson
Group Benefits Agent

410-763-6549
diana.johnson@avondixon.com

 

Donna DeGroat
Trucking Insurance CSR

410-763-4865
donna.degroat@avondixon.com

 

Ellen Newell
Group Benefits Supervisor

410-763-6874
ellen.newell@avondixon.com

 

Ginny Biondi
Personal & Commercial Insurance Agent

410-763-8535
ginny.biondi@avondixon.com

 

 

Heather Dillon
Personal Insurance CSR

410-763-7201
heather.dillon@avondixon.com

 

Isabelle Rogers
Personal & Commercial Insurance Agent

410-763-6934
isabelle.rogers@avondixon.com

 

Ivory Buck
Claims Manager

410-763-6903
ivory.buck@avondixon.com

 

Jason Wilson
Trucking & Farm Insurance Agent

410-763-4894
jason.wilson@avondixon.com

 

Jay Dayton
Personal & Commercial Insurance Agent

410-763-6531
jay.dayton@avondixon.com

 

Jaye Clough
Personal Insurance CSR

410-763-7357
jaye.clough@avondixon.com

 

Joann Duvall
Education Director

410-763-6704
joann.duvall@avondixon.com

 

Jon Horton
Boat & Yacht Insurance Agent

866-206-8821
jon@jackmartin.com

 

Julie Jenkins
Personal Insurance CSR

410-763-6743
julie.jenkins@avondixon.com

Kathie Coughlin
Personal Insurance CSR

410-763-7114
kathie.coughlin@avondixon.com

 

Kellie Faulkner-Towers
Trucking Insurance CSR

410-763-7032
kellie.towers@avondixon.com

 

Kelly Sullivan
Boat & Yacht Division Manager

443-433-5757
kelly.sullivan@jackmartin.com

 

Kristen Greene
Commercial Insurance CSR

410-763-7084
kristen.greene@avondixon.com

 

Lee Casey Lee Casey
Boat & Yacht Insurance Agent

843-986-8766
lee.casey@jackmartin.com

 

LeeAnn Shortall
Operations Manager

410-763-6733
leeann.shortall@avondixon.com

 

 

Leslie Moon
Personal Insurance CSR

410-763-7287
leslie.moon@avondixon.com

 

 

Lorry Hofman
Commercial Insurance CSR

410-763-7291
lorry.hofman@avondixon.com

 

Malinda Lawrence
Administrative Assistant

410-763-4876
malinda.lawrence@avondixon.com

 

Maria Merkle
Commercial Insurance CSR

410-763-7118
maria.merkle@avondixon.com

 

Marilyn Evey
Commercial Insurance Account Executive

410-763-4875
marilyn.evey@avondixon.com

Marlene Rice
Life & Health Insurance CSR

410-763-4864
marlene.rice@avondixon.com

 

 

Mark Freestate
Personal & Commercial Insurance Agent

410-763-6816
mark.freestate@avondixon.com

 

Matt Brooks
Personal & Commercial Insurance Agent

410-763-6758
matt.brooks@avondixon.com

 

 

Megan Callahan
Commercial Insurance CSR

410-822-0506
megan.callahan@avondixon.com

 

 

Melissa Wilder
Personal Insurance CSR

410-763-6743
melissa.wilder@avondixon.com

Morgan Wells
Yacht Insurance Agent

443-433-5723
morgan@jackmartin.com

 

Ned McDonald
Personal & Commercial Insurance Agent

410-763-4908
ned.mcdonald@avondixon.com

 

Peggy Roe
Commercial Insurance CSR

410-763-6759
peggy.roe@avondixon.com

 

Regina Crossley
Commercial Insurance Supervisor & Executive Assistant

410-763-6763
regina.crossley@avondixon.com

 

Renee Novak
Boat & Yacht Insurance CSR

443-433-5751
renee.novak@jackmartin.com

 

Rhonda Blessing

Rhonda Blessing
Office Supervisor at our Centreville Office (Freestate and Son)

410.763.6935
rhonda.blessing@avondixon.com

 

Rich Trippe
President & CEO

410-763-6922
rich.trippe@avondixon.com

 

 

Ruth Starken
Receptionist at our Easton Office

410-822-0506
ruth.starken@avondixon.com

Sabrina Merrick
Professional Trucking Services 

410-763-7352
sabrina.merrick@avondixon.com

 

Sarah Mattingly
Boat & Yacht Insurance CSR

410-626-1000
sarah.mattingly@jackmartin.com

Seth Beatty
Personal & Commercial Insurance Agent

410-763-7359
seth.beatty@avondixon.com

 

Sue Miller
Commercial Insurance CSR

410.763.7260
sue.miller@avondixon.com

 

Sylvia Deakyne
Commercial Insurance CSR

410-763-6936
sylvia.quay@avondixon.com

 

Tabatha Robinson
Trucking Insurance CSR

410-763-6528
tabatha.robinson@avondixon.com

Tania Chen
Group Benefits Account Executive

410-763-6875
tania.chen@avondixon.com
 

Taylor Hardesty
Personal Insurance CSR

410-763-7209
taylor.hardesty@avondixon.com

 

Valerie MacDonald
Trucking Insurance Supervisor

410-763-4922
valerie.macdonald@avondixon.com

 

Wanda Ritter
Personal Insurance CSR

410-763-6913
wanda.ritter@avondixon.com

 

Back to Top